Macomb Veterans Action Collaborative Meeting (MVAC)

Hosted by Macomb Veteran Action Collaborative


Dates: 11/5/2018, 12/3/2018, 1/7/2019, 2/4/2019, 3/4/2019, 4/1/2019, 5/6/2019, 6/3/2019, 7/1/2019, 8/5/2019, 9/2/2019, 10/7/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Battlefield Acupuncture

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 09, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 02, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, May 07, 2019 @ 3pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 3pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free