Free Financial Education Workshops

Hosted by Community Housing Network


Dates: 10/19/2016, 10/22/2016, 10/26/2016, 12/9/2017

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Renter Rediness Workshops

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

FDIC Money Smart Workshops!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

Financial Capability & Self Sufficiency Series

Saturday, February 03, 2018 @ 10am Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 10am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Renter Rediness Workshops

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Renter Rediness Workshops

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

FDIC Money Smart Workshops!

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Financial Capability & Self Sufficiency Series

Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

FDIC Money Smart Workshops!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

Financial Capability & Self Sufficiency Series

Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

FDIC Money Smart Workshops!

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Financial Capability & Self Sufficiency Series

Saturday, February 03, 2018 @ 10am Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 10am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

FDIC Money Smart Workshops!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Wednesday, December 06, 2017 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

Financial Capability & Self Sufficiency Series

Saturday, February 03, 2018 @ 10am Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 10am Saturday, December 09, 2017 @ 10am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

FDIC Money Smart Workshops!

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Financial Capability & Self Sufficiency Series

Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free