Paper Crafts

Hosted by Mount Clemens Public Library


Dates: 2/21/2017, 3/21/2017, 4/18/2017, 5/16/2017, 10/7/2017, 10/17/2017, 11/17/2017, 11/21/2017, 12/19/2017

Additional Notes

Different dates - different themes. Check out this flyer! Registration is necessary - call (586) 469 6200

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Coloring, Coffee, and Conversation

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, November 01, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, December 06, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, February 22, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 20, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 6:30 pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Coloring, Coffee, and Conversation

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, November 01, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, December 06, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, February 22, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 20, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 6:30 pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Coloring, Coffee, and Conversation

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, November 01, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, December 06, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, February 22, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 20, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, October 04, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 6:30 pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free