Survivors of Suicide Loss Support Group

Hosted by Common Ground


Dates: 4/3/2017, 4/17/2017, 5/1/2017, 5/15/2017, 6/5/2017, 6/19/2017, 11/6/2017, 11/20/2017, 12/4/2017, 1/15/2018, 2/5/2018, 3/5/2018

Additional Notes

Community Support at Common Ground Join us at our Survivors of Suicide Loss Support Group, tonight! The group provides outreach, support and information to those who have lost a loved one to suicide. The open group offers comfort, strength, and hope, shared with other survivors and trained peer professionals. The session will be held from 7:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m. tonight, and will continue to occur on the first and third Monday of each month. The group is free to join, and all are welcome! For more information, contact Amelia Lehto at 248-451-2613 or email alehto@cghelps.org.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Legal Aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

For Parents of Children with Challenging Behaviors

Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 08, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 22, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Food Distribution & Health Fair

Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 8:40 a.m. Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 8:40 a.m. Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 8:40 a.m. Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 8:40 a.m. Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 8:40 a.m. Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 8:40 a.m. 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Free Legal Aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

For Parents of Children with Challenging Behaviors

Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 08, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 22, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

Free Legal Aid

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 03, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 04, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 06, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 07, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 01, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, March 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 11am Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 11am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

For Parents of Children with Challenging Behaviors

Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 08, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 22, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

For Parents of Children with Challenging Behaviors

Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 08, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 22, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

For Parents of Children with Challenging Behaviors

Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 08, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 22, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free

For Parents of Children with Challenging Behaviors

Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 14, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 08, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, December 07, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 22, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, March 05, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 6:30 Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 6:30 Thursday, October 05, 2017 @ 6:30 Thursday, May 28, 2015 @ 6:30 
in Auburn Hills
Price: Free