TRIVIA NIGHT

Hosted by Oakland University Center for Autism Research, Education and Support - OUCARES


Dates: 2/27/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Pre-Employment Skills Training for Adults with ADS & Othr Developmental Disabilities

Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, March 23, 2016 @ 6pm Monday, October 24, 2016 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: $3000

Cyberspace Minefields

Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free