Blood drive

Hosted by The Lake House


Dates: 7/11/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Grief Group

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Men Helping Men

Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Men Helping Men

Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Men Helping Men

Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Men Helping Men

Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Men Helping Men

Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free