Walk with a Doc

Hosted by Beaumont


Dates: 7/12/2018, 8/9/2018, 9/13/2018

Additional Notes

This is one of the FREE opportunities that Beaumont Community Health is providing in the Oakland and Macomb county areas including several Walk with a Doc events, the Beaumont Gets Walking Carrot app walking initiative and several diabetes programming opportunities (diabetes prevention program, DPATH, cooking matters extra). Feel free to share with anyone and everyone that might be interested in getting out to walk or attending one of our programs.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Walk with a CORE Cop

Monday, June 18, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Summer Sensation Concert Series

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

Men's Health Event 20XVIII

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free