Special Needs Group

Hosted by Warren Parks and Recreation


Dates: 10/3/2018, 10/10/2018, 10/17/2018, 10/24/2018, 10/31/2018, 11/7/2018, 11/14/2018, 11/21/2018, 11/28/2018, 12/5/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Special Needs Group

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, December 05, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm 
in Warren
Price: $3

Mother-Son Fun Night

Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Warren
Price: $8

Special Needs Group

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, December 05, 2018 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 5:30pm Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 5:30pm 
in Warren
Price: $3