Special Needs Group

Hosted by Warren Parks and Recreation


Dates: 10/3/2018, 10/10/2018, 10/17/2018, 10/24/2018, 10/31/2018, 11/7/2018, 11/14/2018, 11/21/2018, 11/28/2018, 12/5/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Special Needs Group

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 
in Warren
Price: $3

Special Needs Group

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 
in Warren
Price: $3