Veteran's Breakfast

Hosted by Romeo Washington Bruce Parks & Recreation - RWBPR


Dates: 11/9/2018

Additional Notes

Sign up now for our first Veteran's breakfast! All Veterans are free to come!

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

The Big Spring Clean Up

Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:30am 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, March 07, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, April 04, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, February 07, 2019 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adaptive Rec: Topsoccer

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 2pm Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 2pm 
in Chesterfield
Price: Free

Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, May 02, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, November 01, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, March 07, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, April 04, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 4pm Thursday, October 04, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, February 07, 2019 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $5

Adaptive Recreation Friday Dance Parties

Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 6pm Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 6pm Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 6pm Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4

National Senior Health & Fitness Day

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 10am Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 10am 
in Washington
Price: $8

Murder Mystery Afternoon

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 1pm 
in Washington
Price: $6

Fall Art & Orchards Fun Run

Saturday, October 07, 2017 @ 8:30am Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 8:30am 
in Washington
Price: $30