Teen Advisory Board

Hosted by Sterling Heights Public Library


Dates: 1/15/2019, 2/12/2019, 2/26/2019, 3/12/2019, 3/26/2019, 6/18/2019, 7/2/2019, 7/16/2019, 7/30/2019, 8/13/2019, 8/20/2019, 9/24/2019, 10/8/2019, 10/22/2019, 11/19/2019, 11/26/2019, 12/10/2019, 12/13/2019

Additional Notes

It's for our Teen Advisory Board, a program that gets teens planning and running programs for other teens. We hope it'll be a great way to engage teens and get them service hours!

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, January 05, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, May 04, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, December 07, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, November 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, March 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, September 07, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, February 02, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, August 03, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, July 06, 2019 @ 10:30 Saturday, June 08, 2019 @ 10:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Pizza & Pages Teen Book Club k Club

Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 3:00 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, January 04, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, January 04, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, January 04, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, January 04, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free