Family Fun Night

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 1/11/2019



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

CARE Parenting Conference

Saturday, March 23, 2019 @ 8am Saturday, March 04, 2017 @ 8am Saturday, March 03, 2018 @ 8am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $40

Play and Learn Groups

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups

Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019 
in Roseville
Price: Free

T3's Middle & High School Alternative Spring Break 2019

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 @ 10am 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

T3's Middle & High School Alternative Spring Break 2019

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 @ 10am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

T3's Middle & High School Alternative Spring Break 2019

Thursday, April 04, 2019 @ 7pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Active Parenting First Five Years

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting First Five Years

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Active Parenting First Five Years

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5