Play and Learn Groups

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 2/7/2019, 2/11/2019, 2/14/2019, 2/18/2019, 2/21/2019, 2/25/2019, 2/28/2019, 3/14/2019, 3/21/2019, 3/28/2019, 4/18/2019, 4/25/2019, 4/30/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Active Parenting School Age Children

Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups Macomb

Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Play and Learn & Parenting Detroit

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Thursday, May 02, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019 
in Detroit
Price: Free