Job Fair

Hosted by Macomb Community College


Dates: 4/24/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

The 70s: Heavy, Hip and Happening

Thursday, April 25, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Friday, May 03, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Free Yoga Wednesdays

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 @ 10am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 10am Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 10am Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 10am Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 10am Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 10am Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 10am Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 10am 
in Macomb Township
Price: Free

The 70s: Heavy, Hip and Happening

Thursday, April 25, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Friday, May 03, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

The 70s: Heavy, Hip and Happening

Thursday, April 25, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Friday, May 03, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Friday, April 05, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Friday, March 08, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free