Next Shift Online

Hosted by Hannan Foundation


Dates: 5/23/2019



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Next Shift Online

Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Next Shift Tuesday Night Live

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 06, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: $8

Next Shift Tuesday Night Live

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 06, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: $8

Next Shift Online

Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Next Shift Tuesday Night Live

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 06, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: $8

Next Shift Tuesday Night Live

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 06, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: $8