Macomb County Master Composter Course

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension


Dates: 10/3/2019, 10/10/2019, 10/17/2019, 10/24/2019, 11/7/2019, 11/14/2019

Additional Notes

Composting is a natural way to improve your lawn and garden while reducing yard waste that needs disposal and saves time, money and energy. The course includes 15 hours of instruction by MSU staff and local compost professionals and Master Composter resource notebook. Fifteen hours of volunteer service are required to receive certification as a Master Composter.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Youth Fun with Finances

Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m. Monday, September 09, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m. Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m. 
in Warren
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Homeownership Education

Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 5:30 pm Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 5:30 pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Homeownership Education

Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 5:30 pm Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 5:30 pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Youth Fun With Finances

Monday, December 02, 2019 @ 3:00 pm Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 3:00 pm Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 3:00 pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Youth Fun With Finances

Monday, December 02, 2019 @ 3:00 pm Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 3:00 pm Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 3:00 pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Youth Fun With Finances

Monday, December 02, 2019 @ 3:00 pm Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 3:00 pm Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 3:00 pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Starting an Insect Collection

Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 1:00 pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: $35

Starting an Insect Collection

Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 1pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: $35