Skills for Effective Parent Advocacy

Hosted by Michigan Alliance for Families


Dates: 9/19/2019



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Back to School Webinar Series MI Alliance for Families

Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 12pm Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 12pm Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 12pm Thursday, September 05, 2019 @ 12pm Thursday, April 14, 2016 @ 12pm Thursday, May 05, 2016 @ 12pm Wednesday, January 04, 2017 @ 12pm Wednesday, January 11, 2017 @ 12pm Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 12pm Wednesday, January 18, 2017 @ 12pm Wednesday, January 25, 2017 @ 12pm Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 12pm Thursday, April 21, 2016 @ 12pm Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 12pm 
in Other
Price: Free

Understanding the IEP Process

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 6pm 
in New Baltimore
Price: Free