Pizza & Pages Teen Book Club k Club

Hosted by Sterling Heights Public Library


Dates: 12/16/2019



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 3:30 Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, July 02, 2019 @ 3:30 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 3:30 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 6:00 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, January 04, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, January 04, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, January 04, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Adaptive Storytime

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, January 04, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 01, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 10:30 a.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 3:30 p.m. 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free