Teen Intervene

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer

Additional Notes

Care Teen Intervene. Call Care for class dates (586)541.2273

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Active Parenting of Teens

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Active Parenting First Five Years

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6:30 pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Active Parenting Children Age 5 to 12

Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: $5

CampCARE

Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Camp Care Summer Camp Series

Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 10am 
in Roseville
Price: Free

Camp Care Summer Camp Series

Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 10am 
in Roseville
Price: Free

CampCARE

Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Active Parenting Children Age 5 to 12

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Utica
Price: $5

Leadership Academy Summer Camp Series

Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 9am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Teen Intervene

Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 8:30am 
in Fraser
Price: $5

Active Parenting First Five Years

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6:30 pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

RIDE 4 RECOVERY

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 9:30 AM 
in Richmond
Price: $50