Active Parenting First Five Years

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 2/22/2018, 3/5/2018, 4/10/2018, 4/11/2018, 4/16/2018, 4/19/2018, 7/10/2018, 7/18/2018, 8/20/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Leadership Academy Summer Camp Series

Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 9am Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: $5

Active Parenting of Teens

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Active Parenting Children Age 5 to 12

Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Clinton Township
Price: $5

CampCARE

Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Camp Care Summer Camp Series

Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 10am 
in Roseville
Price: Free

CampCARE

Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am 
in Fraser
Price: Free

Camp Care Summer Camp Series

Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 10am 
in Roseville
Price: Free

Active Parenting Children Age 5 to 12

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Utica
Price: $5

Leadership Academy Summer Camp Series

Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 9am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Teen Intervene

Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 8:30am 
in Fraser
Price: $5