Active Parenting First Five Years

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 2/22/2018, 3/5/2018, 4/10/2018, 4/11/2018, 4/16/2018, 4/19/2018, 7/10/2018, 7/18/2018, 8/20/2018, 11/7/2018, 2/4/2019, 2/12/2019, 2/13/2019, 3/11/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Play and Learn Groups

Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 
in Roseville
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

FEAST

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 11:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Parenting School Age Children

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Roseville
Price: $5

Play and Learn Groups

Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 
in Roseville
Price: Free

Active Parenting of Teens

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm Monday, February 04, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Play and Learn Groups

Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 
in Roseville
Price: Free

FEAST

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 11:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Play and Learn Groups

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Parenting School Age Children

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30pm 
in Roseville
Price: $5

Play and Learn Groups

Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 
in Roseville
Price: Free

FEAST

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 11:30am Wednesday, March 06, 2019 @ 11:30am 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free