Summer Camp Information

Hosted by Oakland University Center for Autism Research, Education and Support - OUCARES


Dates: 6/20/2016, 6/18/2018, 7/16/2018

Additional Notes

2 pages

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

OUCARES Pre-Employment Skills Training

Monday, September 24, 2018 
in Rochester
Price: $3000

Cyberspace Minefields

Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Obesity, Nutrition and Autism

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Everyday ABA for Parents of Younger Children

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 10, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, January 21, 2016 @ 6pm Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

The Big Why Behind Autism Behaviors

Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

Everyday ABA for Parents of Adolescents & Teens

Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 9am Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25