Free Financial Education Workshops

Hosted by Community Housing Network


Dates: 1/11/2017, 1/18/2017, 8/12/2017, 8/26/2017, 3/3/2018, 3/17/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Renter Readiness Workshops

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 07, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

FDIC Money Smart Workshops!

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Financial Capability & Self Sufficiency Series

Saturday, March 03, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

Free Renter Readiness Workshops

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 07, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

Free Renter Readiness Workshops

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 07, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

Free Renter Readiness Workshops

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 07, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free