Free Financial Education Workshops

Hosted by Community Housing Network - CHN


Dates: 1/11/2017, 1/18/2017, 8/12/2017, 8/26/2017, 3/3/2018, 3/17/2018, 4/18/2018, 5/16/2018, 6/13/2018, 1/19/2019, 4/20/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free Home Ownership Education Classes

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 07, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Eastpointe
Price: Free

FDIC Money Smart Workshops

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 @ 2pm Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 2pm Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 2pm Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 2pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 @ 2pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 2pm Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 2pm 
in Troy
Price: Free