Caregiver Support Group

Hosted by Henry Ford Health System


Dates: 1/9/2017, 2/13/2017, 3/13/2017, 4/10/2017, 5/8/2017, 6/12/2017, 9/11/2017, 10/9/2017, 11/13/2017, 12/11/2017, 1/8/2018

Additional Notes

The support groups take place in two locations: Wyandotte - third Thursday of every month. Saint Clair Shores - second Monday of every month. To register, please call (313) 874 4838.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group

Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, January 19, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group

Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, January 19, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group

Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, January 19, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, March 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 6pm Thursday, February 16, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free