CARE Parenting Conference

Hosted by CARE of Southeastern Michigan


Dates: 3/4/2017, 3/3/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Active Parenting of Teens

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Sterling Heights
Price: $5

Active Parenting First Five Years

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, November 07, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30 pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6:30 pm 
in Macomb County
Price: $5

Fall 2018 Specialty Workshops

Thursday, June 05, 2014 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Monday, July 21, 2014 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Friday, October 06, 2017 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 
in Fraser
Price: $5