MSUE Counselor in Training Program

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer

Additional Notes

Participants will work with other teens and Macomb County MSU Extension program coordinator to develop and facilitate fun workshops and programs for elementary-age youth. Program location: Warren, Mich. For more information about the MSUE Counselor in Training Program, contact Elizabeth Duran, Macomb County 4-H Program Coordinator, at 586-469-6090 or duraneli@anr.msu.edu.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Turn Your Passions into Profits

Saturday, June 02, 2018 @ 10 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $5

Alternatives to ANger

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 9 am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

LGBT Older Adult Summit

Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75