Adaptive Recreation Friday Dance Parties

Hosted by Romeo Washington Bruce Parks & Recreation - RWBPR


Dates: 4/21/2017, 5/18/2018, 6/15/2018, 7/20/2018, 9/14/2018, 10/19/2018, 12/14/2018, 2/15/2019, 3/15/2019, 5/17/2019, 9/20/2019, 10/18/2019, 12/13/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Get Up and Go! Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, October 06, 2019 @ 4pm Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 4pm Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 4pm Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 4pm Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $10

Lil' Pumpkin Tour

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 @ 10am 
in Washington
Price: $9

Get Up and Go! Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, October 06, 2019 @ 4pm Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 4pm Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 4pm Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 4pm Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 4pm 
in Washington
Price: $10

Coffee & Conversation

Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 9am Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9am Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9am Friday, November 01, 2019 @ 9am 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Coffee & Conversation

Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9am Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 9am Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9am Friday, November 01, 2019 @ 9am 
in Romeo
Price: Free

B.I.N.G.O.

Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Romeo
Price: $6

Adaptive Rec: Bingo

Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 6pm Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4

Coffee & Conversation

Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 10am Thursday, September 05, 2019 @ 10am Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 10am Thursday, December 05, 2019 @ 10am 
in Washington
Price: Free

Coffee & Conversation

Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 10am Thursday, September 05, 2019 @ 10am Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 10am Thursday, December 05, 2019 @ 10am 
in Washington
Price: Free

Coffee & Conversation

Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9am Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 9am Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9am Friday, November 01, 2019 @ 9am 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Coffee & Conversation

Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 9am Friday, October 04, 2019 @ 9am Friday, September 06, 2019 @ 9am Friday, November 01, 2019 @ 9am 
in Romeo
Price: Free