Downtown Sight & Sound Concert Series

Hosted by miscellaneous


Dates: 7/14/2017, 8/11/2017, 9/8/2017, 6/8/2018, 7/13/2018, 8/10/2018, 9/14/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Trivia Night

Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Ferndale
Price: $40

Strides for Seniiors

Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: $35

Rythm & Wine

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 8am 
in Southfield
Price: $50

Smithsonian Free Museum Day

Saturday, September 22, 2018 
in Other
Price: Free

Caregiver Bootcamp

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 9am 
in Southfield
Price: Free

Touch a Truck

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 11am 
in Allen Park
Price: Free

Fathers Fest

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 8:30am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Convoy of Hope Detroit Community Event

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Music Master & MDA Choir Free Concert

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 3pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Detroit 67 Youth Summit

Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Food Distribution

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 @ 11am Wednesday, June 06, 2018 @ 11am Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 11am Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 11am Wednesday, July 04, 2018 @ 11am Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 11am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Mapping Food Insecurity Conference

Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 8:30am 
in Taylor
Price: Free

NIRMV Adventure Land

Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 3pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Free Oil Change for Single Parents

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9am Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ 9am 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

The Million Shoe March

Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 12am Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 12am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Hockey Charity Game

Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Fraser
Price: $10

Stop Traffic 5k

Saturday, September 29, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: $35

The Fatherhood Empowerment Expo

Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Youth King Conference

Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Consumers Energy Assistance Programs

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 
in Other
Price: Free

Leadership Summit XVI

Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Madison Heights
Price: $15

Elimination of Driver Responsibility Fees

Monday, October 01, 2018 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Classic Car Show

Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 5pm 
in Dearborn Heights
Price: Free

Puzzle Parents

Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, February 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, April 02, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, September 03, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, July 02, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Stand With Trans Support Groups

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, June 05, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, September 04, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, November 06, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, March 06, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, May 01, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, July 03, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, April 03, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, October 03, 2017 @ 7pm Tuesday, December 05, 2017 @ 7pm Tuesday, August 07, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Try Mindfulness Meditation!

Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 
in Other
Price: Free

Introduction to Adaptive Rock Climbing or Para-Climbing

Saturday, October 06, 2018 @ 10:30am 
in Madison Heights
Price: Free

Free Airplane Rides for Kids

Saturday, October 06, 2018 @ 9am Sunday, September 09, 2018 @ 9am Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 9am 
in Ray Township
Price: Free

Understanding Your Grief

Sunday, November 04, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, October 07, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Washington Fire Dept Open House

Sunday, October 07, 2018 @ 12pm 
in Washington
Price: Free

Resource Fair & Open House

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 @ 10am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Care Through Dementia Sessions

Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Beyond the Bars Support Group

Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 5pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Free Scholarship Fair!

Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Try Mindfulness Meditation!

Friday, October 12, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 
in Other
Price: Free

Sensory-Friendly Hallowe'en in Greenfield Village

Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Dearborn
Price: $15

Honoring Michigan Veterans & First Responders

Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 12pm 
in Washington
Price: Free

Bruce-Romeo Fire Dept Open House

Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 11am 
in Bruce Township
Price: Free

AA Professional Luncheon

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Berkley
Price: Free

Homeless Summit

Thursday, October 18, 2018 
in Other
Price: $200

Detroit Winter Clothing Distribution

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 9am Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Detroit Winter Clothing Distribution

Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 9am Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Understanding Your Grief

Sunday, November 04, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, October 07, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Explorations in Development

Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 9am 
in Lathrup Village
Price: $120

MOTOR CITY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 3 PM Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 3 PM 
in Clinton Township
Price: $23

Soar Like An Eagle

Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 9am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Understanding Your Grief

Sunday, November 04, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, October 07, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Puzzle Parents

Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, February 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, April 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 07, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, May 01, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, December 04, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, August 21, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, April 02, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, July 03, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, September 04, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 01, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, September 03, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, March 06, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, July 02, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 6pm Monday, October 02, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Stand With Trans Support Groups

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, October 02, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, June 05, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, September 04, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, November 06, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, March 06, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, May 01, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, July 03, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, April 03, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, October 03, 2017 @ 7pm Tuesday, December 05, 2017 @ 7pm Tuesday, August 07, 2018 @ 7pm Tuesday, November 07, 2017 @ 7pm 
in Lake Orion
Price: Free

Beyond the Bars Support Group

Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 5pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Care Through Dementia Sessions

Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, September 06, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 11:30am Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Understanding Your Grief

Sunday, November 04, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, October 07, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 1pm Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Bloomfield Hills
Price: Free

Annual Parenting Awareness Michigan Conference

Monday, December 10, 2018 
in Other
Price: $999999

Beyond the Bars Support Group

Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 5pm Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 5pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free