Concert In The Park

Hosted by Romeo Washington Bruce Parks & Recreation - RWBPR


Dates: 7/30/2017, 6/3/2018, 6/10/2018, 6/24/2018, 7/15/2018, 7/22/2018, 7/29/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Sisters in Stitching

Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 12:30pm Monday, July 02, 2018 @ 12:30pm 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Morton Mountain Water Slide

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 4pm Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Movies in the Park

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 5pm 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Kids Fishing Derby

Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 9am 
in Leonard
Price: Free

Morton Mountain Water Slide

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 4pm Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Movies in the Park

Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 5pm 
in Bruce Township
Price: Free

Adaptive Recreation Friday Night Dance Parties

Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4

Adult Coloring Craze

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 11:30am Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Washington
Price: Free

Household Hazardous Waste

Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 9am 
in Washington
Price: Free

Peach Festival Fireworks Crystal Diamons

Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 9:30pm 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Kidsfest

Saturday, September 01, 2018 @ 9:30am 
in Romeo
Price: Free

Electronics Recycling & Residential Paper Shredding

Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9am Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9am 
in Washington
Price: Free