IEP Communication & Conflict Management

Hosted by Oakland University Center for Autism Research, Education and Support - OUCARES


Dates: 11/16/2017

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Everyday ABA for Parents of Younger Children

Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25

Robotics Club

Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: $200

Everyday ABA for Parents of Adolescents & Teens

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9am 
in Rochester
Price: $25

Parent Networking Series

Monday, November 06, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6pm 
in South Lyon
Price: $15

OUCARES After Hours Adult Social

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 15, 2016 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Rochester
Price: Free

FREE Evening Enrichment Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 Thursday, November 16, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Thursday, March 10, 2016 Thursday, September 28, 2017 Thursday, January 21, 2016 
in Rochester
Price: Free

OUCARES HOLIDAY PARTY

Saturday, December 02, 2017 @ 7 PM 
in Rochester Hills
Price: $10