N-Prep: Narcan Pre-Release Education Program

Hosted by Clinton Counseling Center Jail Program


Dates: 10/10/2017, 11/7/2017, 11/28/2017, 12/12/2017

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Free NARCAN Family Awareness & Overdose Prevention Group

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm Tuesday, October 03, 2017 @ 5:30pm Tuesday, December 05, 2017 @ 5:30pm Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 5:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

FREE NARCAN FAMILY PROGRAMS

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 5:30 PM 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

FREE NARCAN FAMILY PROGRAMS

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 5:30 PM 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

FREE NARCAN FAMILY PROGRAMS

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 5:30 PM 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

FREE NARCAN FAMILY PROGRAMS

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 5:30 PM 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

FREE NARCAN FAMILY PROGRAMS

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 5:30 PM 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

FREE NARCAN FAMILY PROGRAMS

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 5:30 PM 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free