OUTPATIENT MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES

Hosted by Judson Center

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Building Community Partnerships Meeting

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 10am Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 10am 
in Wayne
Price: Free

Keeping Families Together Resource Fair

Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 12pm 
in Harper Woods
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

BCP Macomb Community Partners

Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 11am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group

Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group

Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group

Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Building Community Partnerships Meeting

Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 10am Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 10am 
in Wayne
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

BCP Macomb Community Partners

Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 11am 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group

Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Foster Parent Support Group

Monday, August 06, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 14, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 07, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, March 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 05, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 05, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free

Are You a Parent Involved with Child Protective Services?

Thursday, August 31, 2017 @ 4pm Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, September 24, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, January 22, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, November 30, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 4pm Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 4pm Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 4pm Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 4pm 
in Warren
Price: Free