Leading in a Culture of Gentleness

Hosted by MORC - The Center for Positive Living Supports


Dates: 1/24/2018, 7/18/2018

Additional Notes

These trainings are for all, however, only those contracted with MORC are free.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Online Mentor Training

Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 
in Other
Price: $25

Culture of Gentleness Practicum

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: $375

Online Mentor Training

Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 
in Other
Price: $25

Culture of Gentleness Practicum

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: $375

Leading in a Culture of Gentleness

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 
in Clinton Township
Price: $100

Online Mentor Training

Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018 Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 
in Other
Price: $25

Culture of Gentleness Practicum

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: $375