RESUMES MADE EASY

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension


Dates: 1/15/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Family Mealtime Bootcamp

Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 01, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Alternatives to Anger

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 9 am Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Alternatives to Anger

Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 9 am Friday, January 19, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Eat Healthy, Be Active

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 4:00 pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Family Mealtime Bootcamp

Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 01, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Snowshoeing: A Michigan Tradition

Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 7:00 p.m. 
in Shelby Township
Price: $5

Eat Healthy, Be Active

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 4:00 pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Alternatives to Anger

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 5 pm 
in Warren
Price: $25

Family Mealtime Bootcamp

Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 01, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Eat Healthy, Be Active

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 4:00 pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Alternatives to Anger

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Family Mealtime Bootcamp

Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 01, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Chinese New Year! Global Education and Diversity Event

Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Warren
Price: $5

Eat Healthy, Be Active

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 4:00 pm Tuesday, February 13, 2018 @ 4:00 pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Family Mealtime Bootcamp

Thursday, January 11, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 08, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 25, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. Thursday, February 01, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Michigan 4-H Dog Program Leader and Judge Training

Saturday, February 17, 2018 @ 10 a.m. 
in Other
Price: $10

Alternatives to Anger

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Alternatives to Anger

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 5 pm 
in Warren
Price: $25

Alternatives to Anger

Friday, March 09, 2018 @ 9 am Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Alternatives to Anger

Friday, March 09, 2018 @ 9 am Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Alternatives to Anger

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @  
in Warren
Price: $25