Breast Cancer Support Group

Hosted by The Lake House


Dates: 12/13/2017, 1/10/2018, 2/14/2018, 4/11/2018, 5/9/2018, 6/13/2018, 7/11/2018, 8/8/2018, 9/12/2018, 10/10/2018, 11/14/2018, 12/12/2018, 1/9/2019, 2/13/2019, 3/13/2019, 4/10/2019, 5/8/2019

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Mammograms Save Lives

Monday, October 22, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Healing Touch

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free