Alternatives to Anger

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension


Dates: 3/8/2018, 3/9/2018

Additional Notes

probation, domestic violence, recovery, anger issues,

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Alternatives to Anger

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

Alternatives to Anger

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 5 pm 
in Warren
Price: $25

Ray's Riding Rascals 4-H Horse Tack Sale

Saturday, March 03, 2018 @ 10 a.m. 
in Allenton
Price: $3

4-H Craft Day

Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 1:00 p.m. 
in Clinton Township
Price: $5

Alternatives to Anger

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @  
in Warren
Price: $25

4-H Capitol Experience

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 
in Other
Price: $350

4-H Capitol Experience

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 
in Other
Price: $350

4-H Capitol Experience

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 
in Other
Price: $350

4-H Capitol Experience

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 
in Other
Price: $350