Caregiver Support Group

Hosted by Henry Ford Health System


Dates: 12/21/2017, 1/18/2018, 2/15/2018, 3/15/2018, 4/19/2018, 5/17/2018, 6/21/2018, 7/19/2018, 8/16/2018, 9/20/2018, 10/18/2018, 11/15/2018

Additional Notes

The support groups take place in three locations: Wyandotte - third Thursday of every month. Saint Clair Shores - second Monday of every month. Detroit - third Tuesday of every month To register, please call (313) 874 4838.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Wellness Wednesdays Zumba

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, July 04, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers

Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 10am Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 10am Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 10am Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 10am Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 10am Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 10am Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Caregiver Support Group

Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, May 08, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Wellness Wednesdays Yoga

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 9am Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 9am 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group

Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, May 08, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers

Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 10am Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 10am Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 10am Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 10am Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 10am Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 10am Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group

Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, May 08, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Creative Expression For Caregivers

Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 10am Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 10am Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 10am Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 10am Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 10am Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 10am Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 10am Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 10am 
in West Bloomfield
Price: $10

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Caregiver Support Group

Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, May 08, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, January 09, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, March 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, April 09, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, September 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, October 09, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, February 13, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 6:00 PM Monday, October 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, March 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM Monday, January 08, 2018 @ 6:00 PM 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Henry Ford Midtown Caregiver Support Group

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 15, 2017 @ 6pm Tuesday, February 20, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free