Accessibility Program

Hosted by Macomb Community Action


Dates: 12/18/2017, 1/1/2018, 2/1/2018, 3/1/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

PATH

Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 1:30pm 
in Roseville
Price: Free

Minor Home Repair Program

Monday, January 01, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Monday, December 25, 2017 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Cornhole Tournament & Fundraiser at American House

Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Roseville
Price: $25