Bollywood Dancing at The Lake House

Hosted by The Lake House


Dates: 1/4/2018, 1/18/2018

Additional Notes

Please check out The Lake House to see if this is the right program for you.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Food, Nutrition, and Your Health

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 4pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 4pm Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 4pm Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 4pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Food, Nutrition, and Your Health

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 @ 4pm Tuesday, January 16, 2018 @ 4pm Tuesday, January 09, 2018 @ 4pm Tuesday, January 30, 2018 @ 4pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Breast Cancer Support Group

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Gynecological Cancers Support Group

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 17, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Grief Group

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, January 31, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, November 29, 2017 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 1pm 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free