Energy Efficiency Workshop

Hosted by OLHSA - Oakland Livingston Human Services Agency


Dates: 2/21/2018, 3/21/2018, 4/18/2018, 5/16/2018, 6/20/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

OLHSA- HOMEBUYER EDUCATION CLASS

Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 5:30 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

OLHSA- HOMEBUYER EDUCATION CLASS

Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:30 PM Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 5:30 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Novi Minor Home Improvement Program

Sunday, April 01, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 
in Novi
Price: Free

Community Resource Fair

Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 10am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 10am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free