Cooking Matters Extra for Diabetes

Hosted by Western Wayne Family Health Center


Dates: 5/3/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Health Fair

Monday, August 13, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Health Fair

Monday, August 13, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Health Fair

Monday, August 13, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free

Yoga with You in Mind

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 03, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Taylor
Price: Free

Yoga with You in Mind

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 03, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6pm Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Taylor
Price: Free

Fitness Summer Schedule at WWFHC

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6pm Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Inkster
Price: Free