4-H Craft Day

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension


Dates: 3/10/2018

Additional Notes

The Macomb County 4-H Youth Council is hosting a countywide Craft Day on Saturday, March 10, 2018, from 1-3 p.m. at MSU Extension, VerKuilen Building, 21885 Dunham Road, Clinton Township. If your 4-H club would like to host a craft table or register, please contact Seth Martin at mart1885@anr.msu.edu. There is no participant registration deadline, however, hosts should reserve craft tables by 5 p.m. on February 23rd. This event is open to the public. Cost is $5 per person.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Turn Your Passions into Profits

Saturday, June 02, 2018 @ 10 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $5

Alternatives to ANger

Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 9 am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Warren
Price: $25

LGBT Older Adult Summit

Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 8:30 a.m. 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Sparty Kids Summer Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 9 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 9 a.m. 
in Warren
Price: $75

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75

Food Service/Safety Certification Training

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 9 am Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 9 am 
in Clinton Township
Price: $75