OLHSA- HOMEBUYER EDUCATION CLASS

Hosted by OLHSA - Oakland Livingston Human Services Agency


Dates: 4/23/2018, 4/24/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Novi Minor Home Improvement Program

Sunday, April 01, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Thursday, March 01, 2018 
in Novi
Price: Free

Community Resource Fair

Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 10am Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 10am 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1 PM Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1 PM 
in Pontiac
Price: Free

Energy Efficiency Workshop

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, February 21, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 1pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Pontiac
Price: Free