A Bicentennial Exhibition

Hosted by Anton Art Center


Dates: 6/16/2018, 7/20/2018

Additional Notes

Gallery admission is free and open to the public. Donations are accepted and appreciated. Parking is available by metered street and lot. Free after 6pm and on weekends. Handicap accessible with elevator. The Art Center is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Artist Talks 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, February 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free