A Bicentennial Exhibition

Hosted by Anton Art Center


Dates: 6/16/2018, 7/20/2018

Additional Notes

Gallery admission is free and open to the public. Donations are accepted and appreciated. Parking is available by metered street and lot. Free after 6pm and on weekends. Handicap accessible with elevator. The Art Center is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Minigrant Workshops

Saturday, June 23, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 03, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, December 01, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Minigrant Workshops

Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free