Adapive Rec: Romeo Rollers Bowling Club

Hosted by Romeo Washington Bruce Parks & Recreation - RWBPR


Dates: 5/10/2018, 5/17/2018, 5/24/2018, 9/6/2018, 9/20/2018, 10/4/2018, 10/18/2018, 11/1/2018, 11/15/2018, 11/29/2018, 12/13/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Adaptive Rec: Bingo

Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4

Adaptive Rec: Coloring & Crafts

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 11:30am Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Romeo
Price: $2

Romeo Christmas Parade Application

Thursday, November 29, 2018 
in Romeo
Price: $25

Adaptive Recreation Friday Dance Parties

Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 6pm Friday, April 21, 2017 @ 6pm 
in Washington
Price: $4