Walk with a CORE Cop

Hosted by Beaumont


Dates: 6/6/2018, 6/18/2018, 7/11/2018, 7/17/2018, 8/10/2018, 8/17/2018, 8/21/2018

Additional Notes

This is one of the FREE opportunities that Beaumont Community Health is providing in the Oakland and Macomb county areas including several Walk with a Doc events, the Beaumont Gets Walking Carrot app walking initiative and several diabetes programming opportunities (diabetes prevention program, DPATH, cooking matters extra). Feel free to share with anyone and everyone that might be interested in getting out to walk or attending one of our programs.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Summer Sensation Concert Series

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Berkley
Price: Free

Cooking Matters Extra for Diabetes

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Southgate
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 11am 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Summer Sensation Concert Series

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

Walk With A DOC

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 10:30am 
in St. Clair Shores
Price: Free

Summer Sensation Concert Series

Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Troy
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Men's Health Event 20XVIII

Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 9am Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9am 
in Detroit
Price: Free