Walk with a CORE Cop

Hosted by Beaumont


Dates: 6/6/2018, 6/18/2018, 7/11/2018, 7/17/2018, 8/10/2018, 8/17/2018, 8/21/2018

Additional Notes

This is one of the FREE opportunities that Beaumont Community Health is providing in the Oakland and Macomb county areas including several Walk with a Doc events, the Beaumont Gets Walking Carrot app walking initiative and several diabetes programming opportunities (diabetes prevention program, DPATH, cooking matters extra). Feel free to share with anyone and everyone that might be interested in getting out to walk or attending one of our programs.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Baby Walking Group

Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Diabetes Prevention Program

Friday, June 01, 2018 @ 1pm Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Cooking Matters Extra for Diabetes

Monday, June 04, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Dearborn
Price: Free

Baby Walking Group

Monday, May 28, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Diabetes Personal Action Towad Health

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 @ 10am 
in Farmington Hills
Price: Free

Diabetes Prevention Program

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Grosse Pointe Farms
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Berkley
Price: Free

Diabetes Prevention Program

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:30pm Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 5:30pm 
in Novi
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 11am 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Diabetes Prevention Program

Friday, June 01, 2018 @ 1pm Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Diabetes Personal Action Toward Health

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Southgate
Price: Free

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Diabetes Prevention Program

Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 6pm Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Wyandotte
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 6pm Thursday, June 07, 2018 @ 6pm 
in Berkley
Price: Free

Cooking Matters Extra for Diabetes

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Southgate
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, August 09, 2018 @ 11am Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 11am 
in Royal Oak
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free

Walk with a Doc

Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 
in Sterling Heights
Price: Free