MI Energy Assistance Program

Hosted by Wayne Metropolitan Community Action Agency

Event is Ongoing: Check Flyer

Additional Notes

posted 5/30/2018

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Saturday, June 08, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Saturday, June 08, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Saturday, June 08, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Community Baby Shower

Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 10:30am Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 10:30am 
in Detroit
Price: Free

Financial Empowerment Workshops

Saturday, June 08, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 
in Wayne County
Price: Free