Become a Master Gardener

Hosted by Michigan State University Extension


Dates: 8/14/2018, 8/19/2019

Additional Notes

Become a Master Gardener! MSU Extension's 14-week Master Gardener Training provides in-depth education in many aspects of horticulture, including trees and shrubs, flowers, fruits, vegetables, soil, water, pests, indoor plants, lawns and more.

Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Homeownership Education

Thursday, September 05, 2019 @ 5:30 P.M. Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Homeownership Education

Thursday, September 05, 2019 @ 5:30 P.M. Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 5:30 P.M. 
in Clinton Township
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free

Webinar Financial and Homeownership Education

Monday, September 23, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019 
in Other
Price: Free