DIA Workshops in Oakland County

Hosted by Detroit Institute of Art - DIA


Dates: 7/14/2018, 7/28/2018, 8/10/2018, 8/12/2018, 8/17/2018, 8/25/2018, 8/26/2018, 9/7/2018, 9/8/2018, 9/9/2018, 9/21/2018, 9/22/2018, 9/23/2018, 10/6/2018

Additional Notes



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

DIA Workshops in Macomb

Saturday, July 28, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free

DIA Workshops in Macomb

Saturday, July 28, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 
in Macomb County
Price: Free