Essay'd Artist Talk

Hosted by Anton Art Center


Dates: 7/12/2018



Waiting for image to load...


Other Events from this Partner

A Bicentennial Exhibition

Saturday, June 16, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Minigrant Workshops

Monday, July 23, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Motherhood

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1pm Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Artist Talks 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, February 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Artist Talks 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, June 08, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, March 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, February 09, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, August 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free