Alzheimer's Association Greater Michigan Chapter View Partner Website →

Our Mission: To eliminate Alzheimer's disease through the advancement of research; to provide and enhance care and support for all affected; and to reduce the risk of dementia through the promotion of brain health.

Upcoming Events

Healthy Living for Your Brain & Body


Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 10am 
in Plymouth
Price: Free

Community Connect Outing - Join Us At Our Memory Cafe


Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 11:30am 
in Grosse Pointe Park
Price: Free

Early-Stage Social Club


Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

Early-Stage Social Club


Wednesday, August 01, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

Early-Stage Social Club


Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Southfield
Price: Free

MINDS ON ART


Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

MINDS ON ART


Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

MINDS ON ART


Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

MINDS ON ART


Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Detroit
Price: Free

A MEANINGFUL LIFE WITH ALZHEIMER’S DISEASE


Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 8:30am 
in Livonia
Price: $20

Dementia and Disabilities Supportive Services


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Minds On Art


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Wayne County
Price: Free

CARING IS THE EASY PART. THERE'S HELP FOR THE REST


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Wayne County
Price: Free

Support Groups Near You


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Other
Price: Free

Meet Me at the BBAC


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Birmingham
Price: Free

Meet Me at the BBAC


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Birmingham
Price: Free

Meet Me at the BBAC


Event is Ongoing, Check Flyer
in Birmingham
Price: Free