Anton Art Center View Partner Website →

The Anton Art Center's mission is to enrich and inspire the lives of Macomb County residents and visitors of all ages, through the infusion of the arts into everyday life. We achieve this through exhibits, educational programming, community outreach and special events. Our success comes from creative leadership, a strong sense of community and the generosity of our members and supporters.

Upcoming Events

A Bicentennial Exhibition


Friday, July 20, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Minigrant Workshops


Monday, July 23, 2018 
in Oakland County
Price: Free

Motherhood


Saturday, July 28, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton


Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood


Saturday, August 04, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood


Saturday, August 11, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton


Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood


Saturday, August 18, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Community Connect Program - Afternoon and the Anton


Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood


Saturday, August 25, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Motherhood


Wednesday, September 05, 2018 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Artist Talks 2017


Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free

Artist Talks 2017


Thursday, November 08, 2018 @ 6:30pm 
in Mount Clemens
Price: Free